Karlskrona - Huvudkontor

Asfaltbolaget Sverige AB
Box 6060
371 06 Karlskrona

Tel växel: 0455-804 30
Fax: 0455-804 31

Besöksadress:
Nickelvägen 1, Karlskrona
e-post: kontakt@asfaltbolaget.se

Kalmar

Björkelidsvägen 27
386 95 Färjestaden

 

Växjö

Hjalmar Petris väg 40
354 46 Växjö

STAB

akesvensson
Åke Svensson
VD
Mobil: 073 - 41 56 888
ake.svensson@asfaltbolaget.se 
wernerjohanesson
Werner Johannesson
Marknadschef, Kalmar/Blekinge
Mobil: 073 - 079 78 13
werner.johannesson@asfaltbolaget.se 
patrikmagnusson
Patrik Magnusson
Marknadschef, Kronoberg
Mobil: 073 - 079 78 12
patrik.magnusson@asfaltbolaget.se 
annikaleinervik
Annika Leinervik
Ekonomichef
Mobil: 076 - 879 34 33
annika.leinervik@asfaltbolaget.se 
hakan
Håkan Sandegård
Administrativ chef
Mobil: 073 - 415 68 77
hakan.sandegard@asfaltbolaget.se 
andreasjohansson
Andreas Johansson
Kvalité och miljöchef
Mobil: 070 - 234 12 53
andreas.johansson@asfaltbolaget.se
linabergstrom
Lina Bergström
Administration/Transportledare
Mobil: 073 - 415 68 70
lina.bergstrom@asfaltbolaget.se 
katarinalundin
Katarina Lundin
Ekonomi assistent
Mobil: 073 - 415 68 64
katarina.lundin@asfaltbolaget.se 

BLEKINGE/KALMAR

ASFALTBELÄGGNING

patrikwiberg
Patrik Wiberg
Projektchef asfalt
Mobil: 070 - 338 17 99
patrik.wiberg@asfaltbolaget.se 
kentbergman
Kent Bergman
Platschef asfalt Blekinge
Mobil: 070 - 616 25 80
kent.bergman@asfaltbolaget.se 
gunnaråkesson
Gunnar Åkesson
Arbetsledare asfalt Blekinge
Mobil: 070 - 866 06 95
gunnar.akesson@asfaltbolaget.se 
johanpetersson
Johan Petersson
Arbetande förman Blekinge
Mobil: 073 - 079 78 14
johan.petersson@asfaltbolaget.se 
peoolsson
Per-Olof Olsson
Arbetsledare asfalt Kronoberg/Kalmar
Mobil: 072 - 251 29 95
per-olof.olsson@asfaltbolaget.se 

KRONOBERG

ASFALTBELÄGGNING

patrikwiberg
Patrik Wiberg
Projektchef asfalt
Mobil: 070 - 338 17 99
patrik.wiberg@asfaltbolaget.se 
manfredgustafsson
Manfred Gustafsson
Platschef asfalt Kronoberg
Mobil: 070 - 543 33 97
manfred.gustafsson@asfaltbolaget.se 
oscarwigstrand
Oscar Wigstrand
Arbetsledare asfalt Kronoberg
Mobil: 073 - 079 78 15
oscar.wigstrand@asfaltbolaget.se 
tobiasjonberg
Tobias Jönberg
Arbetsledare asfalt Älmhult
Arbetsledare mark Kronoberg
Mobil: 076 - 135 44 91
tobias.jonberg@asfaltbolaget.se 
 
peoolsson
Per-Olof Olsson
Arbetsledare asfalt Kronoberg/Kalmar
Mobil: 072 - 251 29 95
per-olof.olsson@asfaltbolaget.se 

BLEKINGE/KALMAR

MARK

niklasandersson
Niklas Andersson
Projektchef Mark
Mobil: 073 - 419 98 60
niklas.andersson@asfaltbolaget.se 
henrikandersson
Henrik Andersson
Platschef mark
Mobil: 073 - 440 09 67
henrik.andersson@asfaltbolaget.se
anderssvensson
Anders Svensson
Platschef mark
Mobil: 073 - 415 68 63
anders.svensson@asfaltbolaget.se
johanbjörkelind
Johan Björkelind
Platschef mark
Mobil: 073 - 419 98 67
johan.bjorkelind@asfaltbolaget.se
leifkarlsson
Leif Karlsson
Platschef mark
Mobil: 070 - 303 88 97
leif.karlsson@asfaltbolaget.se 
morgan
Morgan Nilsson
Arbetsledare mark
Mobil: 073 - 415 68 73
morgan.nilsson@asfaltbolaget.se 
kristian
Kristian Toresten
Arbetsledare mark
Mobil: 073 - 415 68 76
kristian.toresten@asfaltbolaget.se 

KRONOBERG

MARK

niklasandersson
Niklas Andersson
Projektchef Mark
Mobil: 073 - 419 98 60
niklas.andersson@asfaltbolaget.se 
tobiasjonberg
Tobias Jönberg
Arbetsledare asfalt Älmhult
Arbetsledare mark Kronoberg
Mobil: 076 - 135 44 91
tobias.jonberg@asfaltbolaget.se 
 

ASFALTVERK/LABORATORIUM

mariejonsson
Marie Jönsson
Platschef Laboratorium
Mobil: 076 - 879 32 08
marie.jonsson@asfaltbolaget.se
niklasgustavsson
Niklas Gustavsson
Platschef asfaltverket Furuby
Mobil: 076 - 879 34 30
niklas.gustavsson@asfaltbolaget.se